Projects

#WE TV series on The NOW Network

#WE has a weekly 30 minute non-commercial TV series on The NOW Network, every Friday night at 12 midnight (ET); 11 pm ( CST); and 9 pm ( PT).

#WeVegas TV Special Airs in 3/21

#WeVegas; Women Empowerment Movement , is the first #empowerment TV special ever distributed nationally / globally and is produced by #WE, hosted by Jenee Starr. It airs in March , 2021. It is the 3rd ever empowerment TV special created , all by #WE, but the first nationally distributed, due to licensing.

#We_Together TV Special

#WE_Together, the FIRST ever national TV special, hosted by R & B icon, Alyson Williams.       ( National distribution pending licensing. It is filmed, produced and ready for commercial broadcast ( pending licensing.)

Good Times TV Special Debuts on Holyfield TV Network

Our first of several upcoming " Good Times TV Specials" debuts in Feb/ March, 2021 on The Holyfield Network TV stations, then is broadcast on over 100 other TV stations nationally. #WE Host, Jenee Starr, and actor, John Amos, the star of the iconic 70's TV series, lead the broadcast.

#WE News

The first #empowerment news cast, with anchors Jenee Starr and Shradha Sharma. This is a weekly 30 minute series debuting nationally in March, 2021. This newscast covers all empowerment causes, news and updates from #MeToo, #TimesUp, #BLM, LGBT, etc.

Airs nationally in the Spring of 2021.

#WeR1_#BlackLives

The SECOND ever national TV #empowerment TV special. It was filmed right after the murder of George Floyd. It was themed to convey the perception of the necessity of the #BLM protests to explain to the non-black viewer from a black perspective. ( Distribution pending licensing.)

© 2021 by Lowell Beasley / #WE Movement

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon